Contact Us

GACRAO Facebook

If you have questions about GACRAO or our programs, please contact us!

General Information Erin Chadwick, echadwick@kingsridgesc.org
Annual Conference Erin Chadwick, echdwick@kingsridge.org
Awards Selena Magnusson, smagusson@gntc.edu
Conference Programs/Sessions Erin Chadwick, echadwick@kingsridge.org
Corporate Partners Justin Barlow, jbarlow@westga.edu
Door Prizes & LAC (Local Arrangements) Brookeanna Herring, bherring@chattahoocheetech.edu
Entertainment/Hospitality Taylor King king_taylor1@columbusstate.edu
GISEM/GEM Cindy Peterson & John McElveen, cpeterson@piedmont.edu
Membership Directory/Status Tammy Gibson, tgibson@yhc.edu
Membership Dues/Payment Tammy Gibson, tgibson@yhc.edu
Midyear Workshop Deshaun Alexander, dalexa15@spelman.edu
New Professionals Deshaun Alexander, dalexa15@spelman.edu
News Items and Job Openings Christine Ball, cball@augustatech.edu
Professional Access & Equity Corey Parker, parkerc@gptc.edu
Website Christine Ball, cball@augustatech.edu