GISEM Faculty

Prospective GISEM faculty are typically veterans who have been in the industry for a minimum of 15 years and have achieved career recognition in a variety of methods. Likely these professionals have earned the minimum rank of directors at respective institutions. Supporting credentials may include: Publications, Executive officer service for professional associations or committee chair, BOR Committees, frequent session presenter and specific awards for in-service performance. Primarily these personalities are well known, considered a resource, and enjoy broad reputations for specific skills and accomplishments.


Dr. Nichole Kennedy, Chair
Executive Director of Student Affairs
Technical College System of Georgia
Clint Hobbs, Co-Chair
VP for Enrollment Management
Young Harris College
Susan Blake
Associate Dean of University
Admissions & Enrollment Services

Kennesaw State University
Randy Condit
Enrollment Consultant
National Research Center for College
& University Admissions
Sam D. Conte
University Registrar
University of Pittsburgh
Dr. Brian Dalton
Sr. Vice President for Strategic Planning
Mercer University
George Dixon
Senior Consultant
National College Access Partnership
Ron Dulaney
VP for Student Support
Chattahoochee Technical College
Dr. Angela Evans
Director of Admissions
Kennesaw State University
Frederick A. Fresh
Registrar & AACRAO Past President
Spelman College
Gary Gibson
Vanderbilt University
Joe Head
Former Dean of Admissions &
Enrollment Services

Kennesaw State University
Michael Hovland
ACT Senior Consultant
Enrollment Planning Services
Scot Lingrell
Vice President and Dean of Students
University of West Georgia
Nancy G. McDuff
Associate Vice President Admissions
& Enrollment Management

University of Georgia
John McElveen
Assistant Vice President of
Enrollment Management

Columbus State University
Dr. Kimberly McElveen
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Columbus State University
Rodney Miller
Dean of Records
Covenant College
Andy Parsons
Assistant Commissioner of Data, Planning and Research
Technical College System of Georgia
Larry A. Peavy
President & Head of Schools
Tallulah Falls School
Katherine Sweeney
Registrar & Director of Admissions
Augusta State University
Kelly Vickers
Tocca Falls College
Kim West
Associate Vice President of
Enrollment Services

Kennesaw State University
Linda Wofford
Piedmont College